About Us
Your PAEA Representatives

 

 

PAEA Executive Board:

President: Teri Baldwin  teribaldwin@paeacta.org 

Vice President:  Marc Igler  marcigler@paeacta.org

Treasurer: Jessica Hexsel  paeatreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Corey Potter   coreypotter@paeacta.org  

Members-At-Large:

    David Tomatis  davidtomatis@paeacta.org  

    David Cohen   davidcohen@paeacta.org

    Misha Stempel  mishastempel@paeacta.org

 

Representative Councilall Rep emails are: firstnamelastname@paeacta.org

Elementary Schools

Addison:   Lee Mitchell                                                     Barron Park:  Rachel Moore & Shromila Gupta

Briones: Cara Stoneburner & Tom Culbertson                Children's Hospital: Robert Siu

Duveneck: Sophie Raza & Anne Gerfen                          El Carmelo: Diane McCoy

Escondido: Keith Libert                                                   Fairmeadow: Kristin Hart 

Greendell:                                                                        Hays: Tara Hunt                                                            

Hoover: Corey Potter & Teresa Lada                               Nixon: Beryl Deremegio                    

Ohlone: Ashley McCrea, Grace Bunya &                         Palo Verde: Joanne Soraghan

Vanessa Clark                                                                   Travel Team PE: Ken Bunton

Traveling Team Music: Sue Macy                                   District Office: Tammy Juarez          

Library Team:                                                                 

 

Middle Schools: 

JLS: Mary Melnick, David Tomatis & James Sperry

Jordan:

Terman:  Joanne Maher, Suganthi Subramanian,  Jennifer Ellington & Cindi Ahern

 

High Schools: 

Gunn: Diane Gleason,  Ken Plough, Courtney Carlomagno,  Diane Ichikawa & Alec MacLean

Paly:  Erin Angell, Magdalena Rivera, Mimi Park, Brett Griffith, Kelli Hagen, Sheri Mulroe & Jack Bungarden

 

Committees:

Negotiations Team:

Jeff Gielow  jeffgielow@paeacta.org

Mimi Park  mimipark@paeacta.org

Josh Spira  joshspira@paeacta.org

Rachel Moore  rachelmoore@paeacta.org

Grant Blackburn grantblackburn@paeacta.org

 

Organizing Team:

Jovi Johnston  jovijohnston@paeacta.org

Dave Franceschi  davefranceschi@paeacta.org

 

Joint Benefits Committee (JBC):

 Noel Berghout, Erin Angell & Teri Baldwin

 

Political Action Committee (PAC):

Teri Baldwin, Marc Igler & Teresa Lada